Welcome to P.F. Timmermans AG
Exclusive house- and gardenplants
Personal advice is important to us
Your specialist for indoor plants
Highest product and delivery quality
Exclusive assortment
Personal advice
Quick delivery
Passion for exclusive products
Quick
and
reliable
Your specialist for
Indoor-
and
outdoor plants

With passion, joy and commitment

P.F. Timmermans AG provides for more than 50 years luxurious house and garden plants. The company was founded in 1965 in the Netherlands and since the late 70s we focus on the Swiss market which we serve throughout the year.

We work with a lot of joy and passion and focus attention to the needs of our customers.

Our Team

Johan de Waal

0031 652797997
johan@pftimmermansag.ch

Theo Timmermans

0031 652797998
theo@pftimmermansag.ch

Dick Nieuwkoop

0031 652797999
dick@pftimmermansag.ch

Arie Roza

0031 651005689
arie@pftimmermansag.ch

Arno Bouman

0031 638749740
arno@pftimmermansag.ch

Pieter Timmermans

0031 653133953
pieter@pftimmermansag.ch

Marlies Timmermans

0031 416696414
marlies@pftimmermansag.ch

Leo van Zeeland

0031 622883095
info@pftimmermansag.ch

Gerben Kok

0031 653477780
info@pftimmermansag.ch

The personal relationship with our customers is very important to us.
We are looking forward to hear from you.

041 588 0214 info@pftimmermansag.ch